Thursday, 10 October 2013 13:29

Team Announcement : 10th CANA Junior Championships Featured

Written by 
Rate this item
(0 votes)

We congratulate the five CGA swimmers who have been selected to represent South Africa in the 10th CANA Junior Swimming Championships in Lusaka, Zambia from 28 November to 01 December 2013a: Erin Anderson, Jarryd Baxter, Sean Moodley, Rafi Zasas and MJ Buys. Bring back some gold.

Having a closer look ....

... at the team selection, we come across and all too familiar name : Tatjana Schoenmaker. Tatjana, we still feel like you are part of us and are very proud of you. All the best!

A complete list of team members is attached.

Read 1050 times Last modified on Thursday, 10 October 2013 13:51
Silke Trummer

When you think you have reached the end of the rope - tie a knot and swing Cool 

Best UK Bookis Will Hill
How to get bonus Betfair